What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Razzamataz GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD

What's on


Thursday 23rd September 2021, 8.00pm

Take That Greatest Hits Tribute Show

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Back by popular demand, you'll 'Never Forget' this incredible evening in the company of the UK's leading tribute to Take That!

Doors open: 7:15pm, Showtime: 8pm

Take @ That will be performing 2 fantastic sets of classic singalong hits that will have you all on the dance floor!

www.ticketsource.co.uk/southwestlive



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Amigos Cocina

Other events

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd