What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD

What's on


Thursday 23rd September 2021, 8.00pm

Take That Greatest Hits Tribute Show

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Back by popular demand, you'll 'Never Forget' this incredible evening in the company of the UK's leading tribute to Take That!

Doors open: 7:15pm, Showtime: 8pm

Take @ That will be performing 2 fantastic sets of classic singalong hits that will have you all on the dance floor!

www.ticketsource.co.uk/southwestlive



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



The Moda House, Chipping Sodbury

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd