What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Help Us Thrive GR Autoservices Rich McD

What's on


Saturday 8th May 2021, 8.00pm

Take That Greatest Hits Tribute Show

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Back by popular demand, you'll 'Never Forget' this incredible evening in the company of the UK's leading tribute to Take That!

Doors open: 7:15pm, Showtime: 8pm

Take @ That will be performing 2 fantastic sets of classic singalong hits that will have you all on the dance floor!

www.ticketsource.co.uk/southwestlive



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Thursday 25th February 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd