What's onFestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Razzamataz How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Festival GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 11th June 2021

Shotgun and Chelsea Bun Club Sim Day

Lady’s Wood Shooting School

We are so unbelievably passionate about getting women in to the sport we love. So much so, we changed the entire face of an industry, driven by passion and authenticity. We’re lovely women, normal women who support other women. We also happen to love shooting, bake a little bit and we like to have a laugh!

www.shotgunandchelseabunclub.co.u...



Venue information

Lady’s Wood Shooting School
Mapleridge Lane, Horton, BS37 6PW



Chris P Tee Magic Circle Magician and Funny Party Host

The Moda House, Chipping Sodbury

Other events

Thursday 24th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd