What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Newland Homes Great Oaks Razzamataz GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Firgrove House Residential Home

What's on


Tuesday 30th April 2024, 7.30pm

Yate Lecture Series: Murder by Witchcraft

Yate Heritage Centre

7.30-9pm

Louise Ryland-Epton charts the history of witchcraft in England and examines a notorious murder case and trial linked to witchcraft.

£2 admission or free for Friends of YHC. funded by the Friends of YHC. Booking essential.

For more information please contact the Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



The Swan, Tytherington

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd