What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Razzamataz GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 24th August 2021

Free Holiday Craft Workshops for Children

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30 or 1.30pm - Seaside Craft Workshops

Ideal for children 5-12. Booking essential. Click below to find out more...

www.facebook.com/YHCKidsZone



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



The Swan, Tytherington

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd