What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Razzamataz

What's on


Tuesday 23rd November 2021, 11:30am

Walking Well

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury

11.30-12.30

A loop walk around the Chipping Sodbury Rugby Club.

It is a flat walk on compacted ground with a slight slope as you head down towards the finish of the walk which takes you through the little park. There is then a slight incline for those people who have parked their cars in the car park. That said there is an alternative route back to the car park which branches off before we walk to the park.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/chipping-s...



Venue information

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6PQ



Sodbury Players

Riverside Digital

Other events

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd