What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 GR Autoservices Razzamataz

What's on


Thursday 3rd February 2022, 6.00pm

New: Pilates & Prosecco on the Rooftop Terrace

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury

The evening will start with a fun hour of Pilates to suit everyone, so either bring your mat or grab a chair to discover the more flexible you. This is followed by a glass of bubbles or two, or a soft drink of your choice, plus snacks.

The cost for this fun two hours is £20, which includes a donation to two charities which are close to our hearts. These are Muscular Dystrophy and MS.

Bring a friend or two, and meet new friends for this lovely evening on the rooftop terrace overlooking the woods in Chipping Sodbury.

Spaces are limited, so please book early.

www.helenabbottpilates.co.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury
59 Rounceval Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AS
www.goldneyhouse.co.uk



MySodbury.co.uk

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd