What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Firgrove House Residential Home

What's on


Saturday 13th January 2024

Exhibition: "Get orf my Land" (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 13th January - 22nd February

"Get orf my Land" - the history of farming, farm staff and farms in the Yate area. There will be extensive collection of farm material in this display.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd