What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Razzamataz Rich McD Firgrove House Residential Home Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Great Oaks

What's on


Sunday 1st December 2024, 10:00am

By The Woods Craft and Gift Fayre at Victorian Day

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

10am to 4pm (possibly 5pm)

Sunday 1st/8th December - (Awaiting Victorian Day confirmation)

Local crafts, paper craft supplies, gifts and collectables, cakes and refreshments.

For more info or to book a stall please visit the website or email below.

www.bythewoods.co.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd