What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Razzamataz GR Autoservices Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre Firgrove House Residential Home Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 3rd March 2024, 7:30pm

Bingo Night

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Join us for ANOTHER fun-filled evening of Bingo at Chipping Sodbury Town Hall!

Strictly age 18+ - ID may be required.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on?q...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd