What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Great Oaks GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Rich McD Firgrove House Residential Home

What's on


Monday 12th February 2024, 8:00am

Wild About Play! February Holiday Club

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

8am-6pm

Our Holiday Club welcomes children aged 4-11 years who are attending school in September or attending Infant or Primary School.

We look forward to providing a professional service where your child can relax and play. We offer a variety of activities including games, arts and crafts, construction, den building and outdoor sports!

Click below to download the latest Holiday Club Programme and Booking Form.

www.wildaboutplayridgewood.co.uk/...
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF



Bevan Evemy solicitors

GR Autoservices

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd