What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Rich McD Firgrove House Residential Home Newland Homes Great Oaks GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 18th February 2024, 10.00am

Wedding Fair

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

10am-3pm

Chipping Sodbury Wedding Fair is a local event promoting local wedding businesses.

If planning a wedding this is the place to find local services, all of which want to help you plan your perfect wedding day.

Entry is free with donations to Young lives vā€™s cancer.

www.southglosweddingfairs.co.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



GR Autoservices

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd