What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
South Glos Scaffolding Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Newland Homes Great Oaks Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 8th March 2024, 7:30pm

Sodbury & District Historical Society talk

Masonic Hall

Talk: A History of Bristol's Council Housing
Speaker: Mike Hooper

Come along and join a friendly historical group.

We meet the second Friday of each month, 7.30pm at the Masonic Hall, Hatters Lane. All meetings are on these pages
Annual fee is only £15, no monthly fee. Join at any meeting, reduced annual fee after December for new members.

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA



GR Autoservices

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2024

Sunday 21st July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Saturday 27th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd