What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Great Oaks Firgrove House Residential Home

What's on


Sunday 3rd December 2023

Christmas Wreath Making

Badminton Estate

11am-1pm and 3-5pm

The session will include everything you need to create your own wreath to take home and decorate your door this Christmas. Classes are run by The Flower Hut Tetbury in the Old Kitchen at Badminton Estate.

Mulled wine, hot chocolate and mince pies will also be served.

www.badmintonestate.com/home/events/
Email:



Venue information

Badminton Estate
Badminton, GL9 1DD
www.badmintonestate.co.uk



Wards Solicitors

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd