What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Firgrove House Residential Home Razzamataz Newland Homes Great Oaks Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 9th December 2023, 10:00am

Yate's Santa's Grotto

Yate Shopping Centre

Santa’s grotto will be open from Sunday 26th November from 10am until 4pm and each successive Saturday and Sunday running through to Christmas week when it will be open more often, closing on Christmas Eve at 1pm.

You'll find Santa’s grotto sited in the Central Square.

Please see our website below for further details. There will be free stickers and certificates for each child on their visit to Santa who will be located outside the Grotto.

We are suggesting a contribution of £1 per visit which will go towards our adopted charity, the fantastic local Jessie May Children’s Hospice.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Active Lifestyle Centres

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd