What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre Firgrove House Residential Home

What's on


Saturday 9th December 2023

Shooting Stars Youth Theatre present “Frozen Jr”

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Shooting Stars Youth Theatre present “Frozen Jr”

Tickets £12.00 3 performances 1.30pm, 4.00pm and 8.00pm

www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on?q...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Monday 4th March 2024

Tuesday 5th March 2024

Wednesday 6th March 2024

Thursday 7th March 2024

Friday 8th March 2024

Saturday 9th March 2024

Sunday 10th March 2024

Tuesday 12th March 2024

Friday 15th March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd