What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Firgrove House Residential Home Rich McD Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 3rd December 2023, 4:30pm

Christmas Hollow Christmas Display

18 Frome Road, Chipping Sodbury BS37 6LD (second house on Brandash Road)

Christmas Hollow has a Christmas display December 1st - January 5th.

There are a few bits to see in the day time but is best viewed in the dark. Lights are on 4:30-9pm.

We are raising money for Bristol Children's Hospital, any donations greatly appreciated. Bucket will be by the gate and QR codes on the Fence - or click the link below.

www.justgiving.com/page/natasha-m...




The Boundary

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Monday 4th March 2024

Tuesday 5th March 2024

Wednesday 6th March 2024

Thursday 7th March 2024

Friday 8th March 2024

Saturday 9th March 2024

Sunday 10th March 2024

Tuesday 12th March 2024

Friday 15th March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd