What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Newland Homes Great Oaks Rich McD Razzamataz Firgrove House Residential Home

What's on


Friday 16th February 2024, 7.00pm

Horton Quiz Trilogy

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

Doors open at 7pm for a 7:30 start.

The great Horton Quiz Trilogy returns to Horton on Friday 19th Jan, and then again on the 16th Feb and lastly on the 15th Mar.

It’s a maximum of 4 people per team; cost £10 per team; there will be winners at each quiz, but also the scores will be accumulated over the three nights to award an overall winner.

The bar will be open too. Light refreshments will be available to purchase.

www.halsvh.org.uk/



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



MySodbury.co.uk

Active Lifestyle Centres

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd