What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member South Glos Scaffolding Newland Homes Great Oaks

What's on


Tuesday 18th June 2024, 2:00pm

Chipping Sodbury Vision Support Group

Old Grammar School Rooms

Meets at Chipping Sodbury, Grammar School Rooms on the third Tuesday of every month at 2pm. 

They have a speaker plus refreshments with time put aside for members to meet each other and chat and make new friends.  Anyone who would like to volunteer to help would be made very welcome. Their speakers cover a wide range of topics, although many are connected with sight loss.

The cost is £2, which covers the cost of room hire and the speaker. For more information Tel: 01454 851507 or e-mail below.

www.sightsupportwest.org.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Sodbury Players

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2024

Sunday 21st July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Saturday 27th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd