What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Newland Homes Great Oaks South Glos Scaffolding GR Autoservices Firgrove House Residential Home Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 21st April 2024, 7:00pm

Sodbury Vale Benefice Annual Parish Council Meetings

St Adeline's, Little Sodbury

It’s APCM Season this important annual meeting will be held in each church, please do put the relevant date in your diary.

Little Sodbury Sun 21st April at 7.00pm immediately after the service at St Adeline’s.

Old Sodbury Tues 23rd April at 7.00pm in Old Sodbury Village Hall

Horton Sun 28th April at 12.20 pm immediately after the service at St James’

Chipping Sodbury Tues 30th April at 7.00pm in the Church Centre

svbcofe.org.uk/



Venue information

St Adeline's, Little Sodbury
BS37 6QB



Sodbury Players

Badminton Estate Open Garden

Other events

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Thursday 30th May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd