What's onFestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Firgrove House Residential Home Acton Court South Glos Scaffolding Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Great Oaks GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 30th May 2024

Lady Samantha and Tudor Court Clothing

Acton Court, Iron Acton

Admission to Acton Court gives access to the grounds, the Royal Apartments (associated with Henry VIII's visit), the ground floor area and any activities that may be taking place on the day - see below.

Henry VIII and his 6 Queens
- Exhibition of Tudor Court Dress: This display is open every tour day and is free for ticket holders.
- Lady Samantha, of Tudor Queens Wardrobe and Tudor Royalty Experience, will be on site to talk about Tudor Court clothing and answer visitors’ questions on the following dates: Thursday 30 May, Saturday June 1, Sunday 2 June, Thursday 6 June, Friday 7 June, Sunday 9 June, Thursday 13 June, Saturday 15 June, Thursday 20 June, Saturday 22 June, Sunday 23 June, Thursday 27 June.

www.actoncourt.com/acton-court-to...
Email:



Venue information

Acton Court, Iron Acton
Acton Court, Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com/



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Monday 17th June 2024

Tuesday 18th June 2024

Wednesday 19th June 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd