What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD GR Autoservices Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors South Glos Scaffolding Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 19th June 2024, 7:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival: Bridge Taster Session

Old Grammar School Rooms

Free event.

Come along and try the Rolls Royce of card games!

Pre book at the website below so we can expect you or drop in on the day.

Either way you will be playing bridge within minutes of sitting at the table!

www.bridgewebs.com/tudorchippings...
Email:



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



MySodbury.co.uk

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2024

Sunday 21st July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Saturday 27th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd