What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Great Oaks South Glos Scaffolding Rich McD GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 11th July 2024, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: The Power of Digital Marketing

10am-1pm via Zoom

Unleash digital! Dive into our event to master digital strategies, amplify your small business online & surge sales. Transform your outlook.

This event is only available and is free for small businesses, small charities, sole traders and residents based in South Gloucestershire and Bath North East Somerset.

Join us at our event, a practical guide for small businesses. We’ll explore digital strategies to enhance your online presence and increase sales.

It’s a great opportunity to learn, grow, and connect with like-minded individuals. Let’s navigate the digital landscape together.

coolventures.co.uk/training/works...




MySodbury.co.uk

Sodbury Players

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2024

Sunday 21st July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Saturday 27th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd