What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 17th October 2020

Creepy Hollow House Decorated for Halloween

October 17th - November 1st, 18 Frome Rd, Chipping Sodbury, Bristol BS37 6LD

Since Halloween won't be the 'normal' trick or treat experience this year, I thought I would set up houses that have been decorated!

My house is called Creepy Hollow and I'm a part of Halloween displays in Bristol map, which has 90+ decorated houses on!

Click below to find out more...

www.facebook.com/groups/213899113...




The Boundary

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd