What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Newland Homes Great Oaks Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Firgrove House Residential Home GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 14th February 2024

Free Children's Crafts Activities: By the Riverbank

Old Grammar School Rooms

Sessions at 10am and 11.15am in the Waters Room

Free children's crafts session with lots of things to make and do.

Sessions are free, but booking is required. Book in person at the library or call us on 01454 864772 during opening hours before 9th February. All children must be accompanied by an adult. Suitable for children aged 4-10.

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipping-...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



The Boundary

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2024

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd