What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre South Glos Scaffolding GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Great Oaks Rich McD

What's on


Saturday 17th February 2024, 10.00am

Saturday Lego Club

Chipping Sodbury Library

10am-12noon

Free club, suitable for children aged 4 to 11. No need to book, just turn up.

Upcoming dates:
17th February
16th March
13th April
11th May
8th June

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipping-...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Wards Solicitors

Active Lifestyle Centres

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2024

Sunday 21st July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Saturday 27th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd