What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Explore other pages in: Featured pagesLocal information

Next event


Friday 8th June 2018

7pm: Chipping Sodbury Festival - Wine Tasting
Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Organised by Cotswold Vintners.
Tickets £15 from Cotswold Vintners

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:

More details >>

7.30pm: Chipping Sodbury Festival - Quiz Night
Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Teams of 4 maximum. £12 per team.

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:

More details >>


Click to see more events for Chipping Sodbury Town Hall .




Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

How to contact Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury BS37 6AD
Tel/Fax: 01454 852222
Web: www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk
Email:

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

A Venue for All Occasions

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall, along with No. 61 Broad Street and The Old Grammar School, hosts a wide variety of events throughout the year.

Please see the calendar on the right for upcoming events open to the public.

Parts of the Town Hall date back to the 1400s, and it's a perfect venue for Marriage Ceremonies, Wedding Receptions, Birthday and Celebration Parties.

In addition, the impressive auditorium can cater for larger events and Dinner Dances.

The Old Grammar School

We also welcome Corporate Events and Conferences, providing a host of rooms of various sizes, together with catering provisions with a variety of menus to suit.

Whatever your requirement, we will endeavour to make your event a great success.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Management Team at Chipping Sodbury Town Hall and experience the splendour of Chipping Sodbury.

The photographs on this page have been kindly supplied by Rich McD Photography.





Forthcoming events

Friday 8th June 2018

Saturday 9th June 2018

Sunday 10th June 2018

Monday 11th June 2018

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Thursday 14th June 2018

Friday 15th June 2018

Saturday 16th June 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018

Sunday 16th September 2018

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018


Explore other pages in: Featured pagesLocal information





© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd