What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Rich McD Razzamataz

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Explore other pages in: Featured pagesLocal information

Next event


Thursday 7th July 2022

7.30pm: Chipping Sodbury WI
Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

We've been running for over 100 years. If you wish to join us why not come along to one of our meetings, held on the first Thursday of each month, or contact our President Jeanette Oakley on 01454 323817 or by email below.

Email:

More details >>


Click to see more events for Chipping Sodbury Town Hall .




Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

How to contact Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury BS37 6AD
Tel/Fax: 01454 852222
Web: www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk
Email:

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

A Venue for All Occasions

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall, along with No. 61 Broad Street and The Old Grammar School, hosts a wide variety of events throughout the year.

Please see the calendar on the right for upcoming events open to the public.

Parts of the Town Hall date back to the 1400s, and it's a perfect venue for Marriage Ceremonies, Wedding Receptions, Birthday and Celebration Parties.

In addition, the impressive auditorium can cater for larger events and Dinner Dances.

The Old Grammar School

We also welcome Corporate Events and Conferences, providing a host of rooms of various sizes, together with catering provisions with a variety of menus to suit.

Whatever your requirement, we will endeavour to make your event a great success.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Management Team at Chipping Sodbury Town Hall and experience the splendour of Chipping Sodbury.

The photographs on this page have been kindly supplied by Rich McD Photography.





Forthcoming events

Thursday 7th July 2022

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Wednesday 10th August 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022

Saturday 10th September 2022

Wednesday 14th September 2022

Sunday 2nd October 2022

Thursday 6th October 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Saturday 5th November 2022

Thursday 10th November 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

Saturday 12th November 2022

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

Saturday 26th November 2022

Saturday 3rd December 2022


Explore other pages in: Featured pagesLocal information





© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd