What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Explore other pages in: Featured pagesLocal information

Next event


Friday 29th October 2021

7.30pm: A Band Called Malice - The Jam Tribute Show
Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

'A Band Called Malice' have quickly taken the tribute world by storm in their quest to become the number one choice tribute-act to The Jam. The talented trio are the real deal and guarantee to take you back to ‘When You’re Young' with an evening of single releases & album tracks from The Jam's early Fire & Skill years, through to their very last release.

As Jam fans themselves, A Band Called Malice will not disappoint and guarantee a show full of high octane energy, angst, aggression, passion and soul of their idols.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/southwestlive

More details >>


Click to see more events for Chipping Sodbury Town Hall .




Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

How to contact Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury BS37 6AD
Tel/Fax: 01454 852222
Web: www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk
Email:

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

A Venue for All Occasions

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall, along with No. 61 Broad Street and The Old Grammar School, hosts a wide variety of events throughout the year.

Please see the calendar on the right for upcoming events open to the public.

Parts of the Town Hall date back to the 1400s, and it's a perfect venue for Marriage Ceremonies, Wedding Receptions, Birthday and Celebration Parties.

In addition, the impressive auditorium can cater for larger events and Dinner Dances.

The Old Grammar School

We also welcome Corporate Events and Conferences, providing a host of rooms of various sizes, together with catering provisions with a variety of menus to suit.

Whatever your requirement, we will endeavour to make your event a great success.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Management Team at Chipping Sodbury Town Hall and experience the splendour of Chipping Sodbury.

The photographs on this page have been kindly supplied by Rich McD Photography.





Forthcoming events

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Saturday 20th November 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Saturday 4th December 2021

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Saturday 18th December 2021

Thursday 6th January 2022

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Friday 14th January 2022

Saturday 15th January 2022

Sunday 16th January 2022

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Thursday 3rd March 2022

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Thursday 7th April 2022


Explore other pages in: Featured pagesLocal information





© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd